china · south korea

China and South Korea

I thought it would be fun to try and match sceneries from my time in South Korea and China, though that is not to say the two countries are analogous.

Most of these photos are just snaps of the road and thus are not accompanied by some six hundred words. Some I could not find good matches for.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
China

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
South Korea

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
South Korea

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
China

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
China

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
South Korea

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
South Korea

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
China

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
South Korea

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
China

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
South Korea

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
China

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
South Korea

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
China

2 thoughts on “China and South Korea

    1. At the chance of alienating everyone I’ve met in South Korea, I found my time in China to be more rewarding. Aside from being cheaper, it lacks some of the (now I worry I’ll alienate all the Chinese I’ve met) advancements and modernity of the United States.

      I felt very comfortable in South Korea because it looked a lot like the United States, aside from the food, etiquette, the rare temple, and language, but you shouldn’t travel seven thousand miles to feel comfortable!

      Like

Leave a comment.

